random rantings and chaotic thoughts

Link

Break Free music video

Break Free music video

Break Free a music video and track created to support those who have been bullied and to show that there is support for anyone who needs it. 

Please share. 

Break Free music video credits:

Singers: 
Maggie Ballard – @maggieballard47
Anna Marie Odom – @AnnaOdom

Actress:
Morgan Walston

Produced by:
un inc studios – @unincstudios
Kyle Bucher – @kylephoto
unincstudios.com

Audio Engineer:
Hunter Hansen

Music Track:
EA Productions – EAProductions20 (youtube)
youtube.com/user/EAProductions20

4 responses

  1. Hi there! This blog post could not be written much
    better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I’ll forward this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going
    to have a good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

    March 7, 2013 at 6:39 am

  2. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your
    post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write
    content available for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome blog!

    March 7, 2013 at 9:21 pm

    • Ella,

      I dont really do offer guest spots but if you want to write something and send me a link I will check it out and if I like it I will repost it here for more to see. Thank you for reading.

      March 10, 2013 at 1:02 pm

Leave a Reply

